School Governors and Trustees

St Peter & St Paul School's Board of Governors is responsible for;

·         overall governance of the school

·         setting strategic direction

·         ensuring that the school is run efficiently and effectively by the Headteacher

 The Governors who are also Trustees of the charity, are as follows;

Mrs Dawn Graham - Chair of the Board 

Mr Paul Webber - Vice Chair

Stuart Ellis

Christopher Burton

Revd Patrick Coleman

Christopher Ball

Katherine Denton

Lisa Bolger

Peter Pollard
Danny Welch

Michael Riley

Helen Heydari

Faye Green

Adrian Bonnell


Mrs Lynne Kirk; Special Adviser to the Board, HR


The Chair of the Board can be contacted via the school address:

St Peter & St Paul School, Brambling House, Hady Hill, Chesterfield S41 0EF