Term Dates


Term Dates for 2017 - 2018
Autumn Term 2017
1st Half Term - Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017 (7 weeks)
2nd Half Term - Monday 6th November 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017 (6 weeks)

Spring Term 2018
1st Half Term - Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018 (6 weeks)
2nd Half Term - Monday 26th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018 (4 weeks)
Good Friday to Easter Monday - 30th March 2018 to 2nd April 2018

Summer Term 2018
1st Half Term - Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018 (6 weeks)
2nd Half Term - Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 13th July 2018 (6 weeks)
Bank Holidays - 7th & 28th May 2018