Term Dates


 
Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September Friday 19th October     (35 days 7 weeks)
Monday 5th November Friday 14th December   (30 days 6 weeks)

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January Friday 15th February         (30 days 6 weeks)
Monday 25th February Friday 5th April             (30 days 6 weeks)

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May                  (23 days 4 weeks, 3 days)
Monday 3rd June Friday 5th July                    (25 days 5 weeks)

Term Dates 2019/2020


Autumn Term 2019

Staff Inset

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Term begins

Wednesday 4th September

End of half term

Friday 18th October

Term resumes

Monday 4th November

End of term

Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Staff Inset

Monday 6th January

Term begins

Tuesday 7th January

End of half term

Friday 14th February

Term resumes

Monday 24th February

End of term

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Staff Inset

Monday 20th April

Term begins

Tuesday 21st April

End of half term

Friday 22nd May

Term resumes

Monday 1st June

End of term

Thursday 2nd July